<- Swipe or use arrows to see other days ->

Thursday 15th September

Day 1

18:00 - 18:15 BST;
10:00 PDT; 13:00 EDT; 19:00 CEST; 22:30 IST

18:15 - 19:00 BST;
10:15 PDT; 13:15 EDT; 19:15 CEST; 22:45 IST

19:30-21:30 BST;
11:30 PDT; 14:30 EDT; 20:30 CEST; 00:00 IST

19:30 - 20:15 BST;
11:30 PDT; 14:30 EDT; 20:30 CEST; 00:00 IST

20:45 - 21:30 BST;
12:45 PDT; 15:45 EDT; 21:45 CEST; 01:15 IST

Sustainable Narratives 2022: Welcome Address

*Provisional timetable: timings are subject to change

First Event In